Thankful

Some things I am uber-thankful for:

  1. That God said yes when I asked for grace.
  2. That Roseann said yes when I asked for her to be mine.
  3. That 4 beautiful people know me only as “Daddy”.
  4. That I regularly eat and laugh with my parents and sibs.
  5. That people actually listen to me and look to me for some sort of spiritual guidance.
  6. That I have more people this Thanksgiving that I call ‘friend’ than I did last one.
  7. That I have great in-laws to hang with for the Holiday.
  8. That I have clean water and enough food, a reality not universally present.

What about you?  What are you most thankful for this week?

Leave a Reply

